How to Become A Rockstar Photographer presents


The 4 Secrets to Becoming A Rockstar Photographer Today!

"Reserve Your Free Seat Now, for this online live training that will change the way you shoot concerts..."

'Thank you so much for a fantastic webinar, can´t wait to put the new knowledge to work! - Frank

May

2

TUESDAY May 2

at 7pm (London, UTC)

at 2pm (New York, Eastern)

at 11am (Los Angeles, Pacific)

 Time left until Webinar starts:

06
Days
06
Hours
21
Minutes
37
Seconds

What You'll Learn on the Live Webinar:

1. My best tips to follow your passion and start a career as concert photographer


2. How to get started? The essential equipment for beginners on a budget


3. The must-have camera settings to get awesome concert shots!


4. How to get a press accreditation and be able to shoot in the big venues!


BONUS: Q&A Session and exclusive 'Shooting The Rockstars' offer 

* Important Note: the available places on this FREE webinar

are strictly limited to 100! Reserve your spot and sign in to this special event NOW to ensure your participation.